• Join our community

Sign-up for free and join our friendly community to chat and share all things R/C!

ROSSA 2019 DATES!!!!

pieman5

51548020_638552736578529_5749636564120502272_n.thumb.jpg.0ddf7333c312795b560440ccd10f1193.jpg

Hi guys.

So far we have 2 confirmed events happening this year :)

First event is our first ever 3 day meetup, 22nd to 24th june.

Second planned event is a 2 day meet, 17th to 18th august.

These events are always an insane amount of fun, the fastest official cars in the UK all in one place. 

Its awesome to see rc's going sooo quickly, so spectators are more than welcome (for free)

If you fancy competing or coming down to have a look, please visit out facebook page HERE

Can also take a look at our youtube for a few vids HERE

Cheers guys?

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Hello,

This is sounding really interesting to me as I'm into speed runs with my Arrma Typhon 6S. Albeit a complete newbie at speed runs. 

Can you expand a little more please on what the days involve, time tables, fees, classes, how to enter etc as I don't have a Facebook account. 

I live in South Wales so although it would be a 3.5hr drive I'm not totally adverse to that to see what this event is like, ...although I may have to sweet talk my Mrs as it's her Birthday then so dragging her to an R/c event might not go down well. Ha ha. ?

Also on a side note:

You wouldn't happen to know where I can get "Mod 1" (5mm bore) pinion gears would you? 

Looking for 30T and above like 32T etc but finding it difficult to source on eBay Uk. Lots are available in the USA but then the costs are pretty high with postage. 

Thanks again for any info. 

There arent really any set time tables. We camp just down the road so we can get there nice and early (like 8am) and be running asap each day.