• Join our community

Sign-up for free and join our friendly community to chat and share all things R/C!

Hi Guys I'm new to the Helicopter Scene

Afternoon guys had a go at flying my Helicopter this morning I defiantly need more practice and my helicopter seems to have a mind of its own it spins round and goes in different Directions by its self it's not that bad but it is making it hard for me to Take of.

When I get it up in the air it's not that Bad.

I have also put some wait at the front cause I noticed when I took the battery of the Front it made the helicopter go backwards and the battery was at the Front but the only reason I took the battery of the front was because I wanted to be able to access it east hence when I Charge it I won't have to plug the helicopter in to charge It I can get the battery out easy now so I can now charge the Battery separate.

Here's what I had to do at the Front had to put wait on it because the helicopter was tipping Backwards.

8589ddbf66d0c6c204cebe61a2d6eec1.jpg85632fad12488bdf463c2bc544deca87.jpg

Sorry guys I spelled Wight wrong on one of my posts spelling is my strong point some Times.

I put Wait lol.

Perhaps I should go and ask someone for a long wait lol.

The guys tried to trick me who I used to work for as a apprentice with that one I acted out and went out side started walk to next door so made them think that I was going to do it I turned round walked back into them and said you not going to foil me with that one so I didn't do it and I showed them up big time and they Respected me cause I didn't foil for it.

It's like when someone asks you for a spirit level bubble lol.